ADMINISTRATION DEGREE PROGRAMS

30.01.2012., ponedjeljak

CLASS OF DEGREE - OF DEGREE


Class of degree - Bachelors business degree.



Class Of Degree





class of degree






    class of
  • X>s): The set of all s satisfying a type (see 9.7). The elements of the set are referred to as members of the class.





    degree
  • A unit of measurement of angles, one three-hundred-and-sixtieth of the circumference of a circle

  • A stage in a scale or series, in particular

  • a specific identifiable position in a continuum or series or especially in a process; "a remarkable degree of frankness"; "at what stage are the social sciences?"

  • The amount, level, or extent to which something happens or is present

  • academic degree: an award conferred by a college or university signifying that the recipient has satisfactorily completed a course of study; "he earned his degree at Princeton summa cum laude"

  • a position on a scale of intensity or amount or quality; "a moderate grade of intelligence"; "a high level of care is required"; "it is all a matter of degree"











Qatar Airlines Business Class is an Out-of-Body Experience




Qatar Airlines Business Class is an Out-of-Body Experience





This is the business class seat controls on Qatar Airways business
class seat. See that "bed" icon - we're talking 180 degrees flat bed.
So flat that when I pushed it just after takeoff I felt like I was
sleeping on a head down slope.

Oh and the dreams! I actally dreamed that I was dreaming about
sleeping on a plane, and then woke up to realize I was sleeping on my
side, tucked on with a blanket from the steward. The best 3 hour nap
on a plane I ever had.

I only wish the flight was longer (and when do you -ever- say that?!

--











Class of '09




Class of '09





My mum and Aunt got me these flowers... and then my Mum and another Aunt arranged them for me.

Flowers don't last terribley long unfortunately, so I took their picture tonight in hopes of preserving their longevity.

Here, I did a little set-up with a blanket as a backdrop (which you can't see in this particular photo) and a table lamp that I moved around to change the lighting/shadows. That's my degree book in the backround and my tassel in the front.











class of degree







Related topics:

what can i do with a marketing degree

jobs with a geography degree

engineering management degree program

what can you do with a health science degree

you need a college degree

online bachelor degree in nutrition

interior design masters degrees

degree in distance




- 00:17 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ADMINISTRATION DEGREE PROGRAMS

Linkovi